Welcome to Cafe Pinang

How do I start?

With a hello of course.

Welcome to Cafe Pinang.

A cafe where all of the stories that the author wants to share will be served both hot and/or cold. No real life food involve. Just pictures.

To begin with, Pinang Qaseh is not my real name. Definitely not. It’s just a nice nick name that came across my mind when I squeezed my head trying to be creative (guess so). Love to play with words.

I was born in a humble town of Kuching, Sarawak on the fourteen of May. Consider myself as a lucky slash rebellious Taurus girl.

Since cats are the official icon of the town, they should consider putting Doraemon as the icon as well.

I don’t think the city council will agree with me.

I have just completed my study at a local university located in Tanjung Malim, Perak, Malaysia; an educational institution where teachers were born.

Since I have more free time now, I then decided to start writing a blog. I did have a blog before but since I have little time to crank up the blog, I decided to halt and AWOL for a while. Then, here I am again. A new site with a fresh start. This site is not only a place for me to put up words together, telling a tale and anything in those list, but also as a place for me to complain about the world…..sort of. Naaa…no no those girly child child stuff (too girly).

It is about sharing and be part of the community to contribute little stories in a different corner of the globe. It is endless.

This is Cafe Pinang.

And this is Her Story.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Cafe Pinang

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Captain Hooked says:

    Wah, more mature writing la sitok tek…
    tahniah cik pinang

    captain-hooked

Leave a Reply

